FDA
CLC
Horesca
The local economy, a vital part of Luxembourg's sustainable recovery

The local economy, a vital part of Luxembourg's sustainable recovery

People have become increasingly aware of the importance of the  local economy, especially during times of crisis.  It has an excellent reputation in Luxembourg and conveys a sense of trust. Shop and restaurant owners and local craftsmen are synonymous with high quality and excellent customer service.

But they don’t just serve in a professional capacity, they also play an important social role. After weeks of lock-down, going on a shopping spree or visiting your favorite restaurant or hairdresser is sure to bring back smiles - for everyone, both the buyers and the sellers.

With the Smile Again campaign, we are highlighting the commercial  and social benefits of the local economy. Craftsmen, shop and restaurant owners are ready to serve you and at the same time, to give you back your smile. 

A public awareness campaign to support local commerce.

The Smile Again campaign is a unique project. It is designed to raise the  general public’s awareness  about the advantages of local trade. In particular, attention should be drawn to the commercial  and social advantages of the Horeca and craft businesses.

Under the leadership of the umbrella organization MarkCom (Association des Agences Conseil en Marketing et Communication), 15 agencies are working for the first time on a promotional campaign free of charge.  Any  revenue from the Smile Again campaign will not be passed on to the participating agencies, but will be used at a later date to fund a support programme for the entire communication industry. 


Tradesmen, craftsmen and restaurateurs are ready to warmly - and safely - welcome you!

They are all committed to following strict safety and hygiene criteria so that you can relax and enjoy impeccable service in a completely safe setting.

For more information: www.gouvernement.lu/coronavirus


Find us on Instagram #SmileAgainLu


An initiative of

Direction générale des classes moyennes
Direction générale du tourisme

with the

FDA
CLD
Horesca

FDA
CLC
Horesca
L’économie locale, un vecteur important pour la relance durable du Luxembourg.

L’économie locale, un vecteur important pour la relance durable du Luxembourg.

L'économie locale gagne en importance, en particulier en période de crise. Elle véhicule la confiance et jouit d'une excellente réputation au Luxembourg. Les commerçants, les restaurateurs et les artisans sont synonymes de qualité et d'un excellent service au client.

Non seulement ils convainquent sur le plan professionnel, mais ils jouent également un rôle social important. Après des semaines de distanciation sociale, une visite dans votre restaurant préféré, au salon de coiffure ou une longue tournée de shopping vont déclencher un grand sourire – chez le client aussi bien que chez la/le commerçant(e).

Avec la campagne Smile Again, nous mettons en évidence les avantages commerciaux et sociaux de l'économie locale. Les artisans, les commerçants et les restaurateurs sont prêts à exaucer à vos souhaits tout en illuminant votre visage avec un sourire.

Une campagne de sensibilisation grand-public pour soutenir les établissements locaux.

La campagne Smile Again est un projet unique. Il a pour objectif de sensibiliser le grand public aux avantages du commerce local. En particulier, il convient d'attirer l'attention sur les bénéfices commerciaux et sociaux du commerce, de l’horeca et des entreprises artisanales.

Sous la direction de la MarkCom, l'association des agences conseil en communication et marketing, 15 agences de communication travaillent, pour la première fois, main dans la main sur une campagne promotionnelle. Les revenus associés à la campagne Smile Again ne seront pas transférés aux agences participantes, mais seront utilisés à une date ultérieure pour financer un programme de soutien pour l'ensemble de l'industrie de la communication.


Les commerçants, artisans et restaurateurs sont prêts à vous accueillir en toute sécurité !

Ils s’engagent tous à respecter les consignes et les critères d’hygiène afin de vous garantir un service irréprochable et de vous faire passer un bon moment en toute sécurité.

Pour plus d’informations: www.gouvernement.lu/coronavirus


Retrouvez-nous sur Instagram #SmileAgainLu


Une initiative de

Direction générale des classes moyennes
Direction générale du tourisme

avec la

FDA
CLD
Horesca